New here? Sign Up Have an account?

¡hola!

Male (32) looking for Female Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia

I am a man thats romantic kind loyal thoughtful and family oriented looking for my latina to share my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleconstruction worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesLatin
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to settle down with my perfect partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and faithfulness
On the first dateSomething to make the girl feel special

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga