New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there everyone

funny, outgoing, caring, and love to meet new people. i also play music instruments, took martial arts, and like to read. cooking is a fav hobby as well and i love to go to the gym

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsbreaking bad, house m.d., the simpsons, arrested development, it is always sunny in philadelphia, modern family and many many others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesdark knight trilogy, matrix trilogy, the notebook, avengers, 50 first dates, mr deeds, billy madison, and many many others
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Sports
Favorite booksharry potter, lord of the rings, notebook, many others
Idea of funcooking, sleeping, and all the others i have checked off
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhand gliding

Views

Goal in lifeto be the best person i can be and help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is caring, funny, outgoing, and just a good human being all around
On the first datego out for coffee and then lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Skating, Table Tennis
Favorite teamthe carolina panthers

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting