New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am hear for a real relationship ....

Male (41) looking for Female Coral, Florida, United States

I am calm free sprited wanting to try new things I work I am dramm free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCosta Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleits hard to describe just ask me ...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCsi miami,ncis,health network...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFastfive
Music typesElectronic, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsSavid guetta,afrojack,ecstacy,tiesto,pittbull,usher,treysonz
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Music
Idea of funJust ask me...
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving..

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMarriage

Looking For

Must haveWit
Look for in a partnerVery simple love & honesty..
On the first dateMaybe starbucks,or walk on the beach or movie...