New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for friends....

Chat wit me and ask me anything. I have nothing to hide.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePurchasing Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm a huge movie buff. I see them all.
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsWhichever can get me movin'.
Reading selectionNews, Sports
Favorite booksNot much of a book reader. I'm a newspaper type of guy.
Idea of funJust relaxing. Going out for a cup of coffee. I prefer a hot chocolate tho. Talking about random topics. Watching a movie @ home.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryExploring The great outdoors.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become a better Christian man. To continue being blessed by God with work success. To travel to every destination I want to see around the world. To have a positive influence on everyone that crosses my path in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust be real. Honest, loyal, sweet & sincere not all the time tho. Someone who's understanding bcuz I'm not easy to deal wit @ times. Someone that bends but doesn't break when times get tough. Someone who stands up for her beliefs no matter what. My ride or die chick.
On the first dateI'm a simple guy. Go meet up @ a coffee shop, talk and enjoy each others company. Get a bite to eat.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking