New here? Sign Up Have an account?

!Just knock and I answer, if not...leave the message!

Male (63) looking for Female Bayamon, Puerto Rico

!Lone fellow that needs company... maybe you are his salvation!JiJi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSupply Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCSI, Nature Wild LIfe, Escenas de Matrimonios
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesJason Born Legacy's, Denzel Washington movies, Avatar, Twilight Saga, Aliens movies
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, National Geographic, Fishing
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, sky jumping

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerTell you later
On the first dateMaybe dinner with candles, or walk and talk in a park or beach, or go a theater to watch a movie or a play

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking