New here? Sign Up Have an account?

imlonley

Very honest caring very trustworthy & faithful like to have fun enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleprocess engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCsi. Criminal minds. Rookie blue. Horror movies. Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNo certain one have choices of many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsno certain one
Reading selectionNews, Religious, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNo certain one
Idea of funMovies dining out. Lake. Motorcycles. Being with that special lady. Family
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIll try just about anything once except will not try bungie jumping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeLive each day to the fullest. Spend time with family. Thank god for his love. My motto in life is say good by to yesterday live today for today hello tommorow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who takes pride in there apperance. Honesty caring faithful & trusting someone who has family values. Beleives in old fashion romance
On the first dateDine out in a romantic setting & conversation to see if we r compatible maybe a moonlite walk

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamLouisville cardnials. Dallas cowboys