New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BLACK KNIGHT ON HORSEBACK IN SEARCH OF HIS LATINA PRINCESS

From London, UK. Blk male 6ft in hgt, wgt 240lbs, wgt even to hgt. Very good looking, no dissapointment, dresses very well casually and conservatively, keeping up w/ the style. I'm a very laid back, down to earth type of guy. Shy at times once you get to know me. I can open up. Great personality, drama free don't like confusion, just trying to enjoy life to the fulliest, good heart, team player, kind, caring, big sense of humor etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesecurity / law enforcement / government

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld time classics, blk and white, color. Western, comedies, crime drama, sci-fi, suspense, action, horror etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like all movies as long its not boring, that depends on how well the actors are etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJay Z, trey songz, rihanna, little wayne, reggae, reggaton, salsa, many other.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBiography of famous people, to hollywood stars past and present.
Idea of funEnjoying my date the first day we meet. Taking full advantage and showing my date the best i can be. Being genuine and to show my date that there are some good men out here.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRomantic weekend getaway

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeJust live life to the fulliest, serve my creator GOD, and to have the women of my dream. That we both make each other happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI prefer my ladies short in hgt, 5'-5'3", wgt even to hgt but not limited to, very shapely, curvy, dresses real nice, very feminine, physically attracted. Not looking for a perfect 10, average looking is fine. Something to bring to the imagination. SURPRISE ME i believe in first impressions. BE REAL, BE YOURSELF AND BE STRAIGHT FORWARD. PLEASE ! NO HEAD GAMES.
On the first dateI Like surprises on my first date.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting