New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TeaOrCoffee?

I am a professional.. I have been teaching many years.. primarily elementary grades. Very interesting work being a teacher. Every day is an adventure! I have the patience of a SAINT..no joke..
I do my best to keep a smile on my face not matter what.. it is ok to have down times. we all do.. but and the end of it.. put the smile back on.. Never know someone might need it.. Makes sense huh?
I enjoy nature. was fortunate to have lived in Hololulu, Hawaii for 3 yrs.. To end this be happy and don't worry... hey wasn't that a song? lol
well until i get seached and found. to everyone good luck in their venture..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDuets, Glee, American Idol, The Bachelorette
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGrease, Pretty Woman, Officer & Gentleman, Saturday Night Fever, Hairspray.. can't u tell i like John Travola..lol
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRobin Thicke, Babyface, Patty LaBelle, Whitney Houston( may she rest in peace.
Reading selectionBiography, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksReading self-help books, Home Interior, and Cookbooks
Idea of funA day in the sunshine fishing.. yes fishing..a woman can try to do it ALL. Well at least i do!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKaroke and Bungy- Jumping.(scared already) and riding a motorcyle..

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue to be the best mother for my children.. although they are young adults.. want to be there and support all THEY set their minds to DO. And continue to make memorable memories..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo make sure he is true to himself and others..one that smiles for pictures not grins.
Just overall SWEET.. there are still some of them left i hop..
On the first dateTo meet in a park with a picnic lunch and a bottle of wine. And two perfect vine glasses. The real glass. lol
Go change for a walk on the town.. which town? don't know yet..

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking