New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Same.

Male (46) looking for Male Augusta, Georgia, United States

I am a white male,i no what i want in a relationship.Im very positive,funny,humor,very respectful,kind,well rounded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleIron Man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo fine my soulmate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWe go to dinner than a show.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting