New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a man not a little boy.. lmao..

Hey guys Am Jennifer 19 in plant city fl single no kids... Am going back to school to be a nurse.. Am a very good person to be around. I am a people person I can talk to any one about anything am very friendly... Am a very big smart ass!! lol I smoke weed and cig.. I don't drink in less am out with friends...I am a big kid at heart i love to jock around... I am a very funny person when u get to know me... Am NOT shy at all i say what on my mind and i don't care what people think of me am who i am and that not going to change... Am looking for something serious.. no games or bullshit... i done with the single life i had a good time but it time to move on with life....lmao hit me up if u like what u read and see....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefull time student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness